Board of Directors

Board Members

  • David Hayes, PE, LEED AP
    Chairman of the Board

  • Sean O’Brien, PE
    President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Lee Curtis, CESSWI
    Vice President

  • Susan Duffy, PhD
    Executive Director, Center for Women's Entrepreneurial Leadership: Babson College

  • Robert Newton, PE, LEED AP
    Civil Engineer

  • Kurt Prochorena, PE, LEED AP
    Vice President

  • Houssam “Sam” Sleiman, PE, CCM, FCMAA, NAC, Hon. D. Eng.
    Executive Vice President: National Transportation for Suffolk Construction