BSC Surveyors Recognized at MALSCE Annual Meeting

The annual meeting of the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors featured many highlights for our team. Sean Ewald, PLS concluded his term as the organization’s president. Dana Standley, PLS received recognition as Surveyor of the Year. Steven Cohen LSIT earned the award for Plan of the Year. And finally, our president David Hayes, PE provided management insight by sitting on the Leadership Panel presentation. Great event for BSC and the entire industry.